MDL-46705 admin: Check if course with same shortname already exists
authorDaniel Kosinski <de.kosinski@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 20:42:53 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerDaniel Kosinski <de.kosinski@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 18:13:13 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commitfd14eb5c401c729d2ffa34f94870001f6f453279
tree4674731df96cfd119c3a281b229eea00e47cca1b
parenta149d6a177f58aa031c60d6e1b4c0d9f8f2ced22
MDL-46705 admin: Check if course with same shortname already exists
lib/adminlib.php