MDL-34072: Adjust SQL for Oracle. Remove subquery alias altogether.
authorFred Woolard <woolardfa@appstate.edu>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 22:46:14 +0000 (18:46 -0400)
committerFred Woolard <woolardfa@appstate.edu>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 14:54:59 +0000 (10:54 -0400)
commitfd626c410939618a1aa304cf880e9c94364c208e
tree9a252dac290bf4ac1bdf5d0adc26a5862736cb97
parent3b52187e251b910e14dc21d9a379d6c5cc63c290
MDL-34072: Adjust SQL for Oracle. Remove subquery alias altogether.
course/lib.php