Merge branch 'MDL-60526-master-fix1' of http://github.com/damyon/moodle
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 03:54:18 +0000 (16:54 +1300)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 12:24:32 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commitfd64ae31400b309f42e4aaf5bffef46860916984
tree978d6c93272d7e8fc9d41189607e8b9beb446ee5
parent63469571c8e2fd6a5a8836d6ba778d2351a41930
parent992c5ccfbf593a9323549384c6231b1183552e35
Merge branch 'MDL-60526-master-fix1' of github.com/damyon/moodle