MDL-62868 core_group: clear group_grouping cache when changing grouping
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 08:34:50 +0000 (16:34 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 02:34:52 +0000 (10:34 +0800)
commitfd6d98cc90ee70fe643c1a6e24d410a0fb9939b8
tree4f5296552f5b934e89665f5abace871171070f64
parent8c5162684144853a8ee3abd0862489e88421ab83
MDL-62868 core_group: clear group_grouping cache when changing grouping
group/assign.php