MDL-62029 core_course: Create privacy files for core_course.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:05:05 +0000 (15:05 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 02:11:41 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
commitfd9c70c43ff49cf39ab3bd0deaa0de3b7ad9349c
tree222e8d091c25ed58dfaca74f88d5f68859777b34
parent02c7769422633f9b30ece28777e5b6f5a596eb49
MDL-62029 core_course: Create privacy files for core_course.
course/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
course/tests/privacy_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/course.php [new file with mode: 0644]