MDL-67129 atto_h5p: uneditable .h5p-placeholder container
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 11:26:32 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 13:06:38 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commitfda23bf7cdece1d3218efbafae75f14a478b6159
tree047174c896473c876bac7766ec12a27bd22d1c4c
parent01aa126848377b5a17c0b57f3b81d1ab430dad86
MDL-67129 atto_h5p: uneditable .h5p-placeholder container
lib/editor/atto/plugins/h5p/yui/build/moodle-atto_h5p-button/moodle-atto_h5p-button-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/h5p/yui/build/moodle-atto_h5p-button/moodle-atto_h5p-button-min.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/h5p/yui/build/moodle-atto_h5p-button/moodle-atto_h5p-button.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/h5p/yui/src/button/js/button.js