MDL-34952 - change get_info() to public access
authorAndreas Grabs <moodle@grabs-edv.de>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 19:53:45 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerAndreas Grabs <moodle@grabs-edv.de>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 19:55:07 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
commitfdc57a14bdaa28816566ef4d00b235308e0a5973
tree3758e5670f78ce5835532d16024e4e840de3a22b
parentbac15e5782256c66ebeaff9aa684f016b287474e
MDL-34952 - change get_info() to public access
mod/feedback/item/multichoice/lib.php
mod/feedback/item/multichoicerated/lib.php