MDL-36048 Allow course formats to add course headers and footers
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 01:38:36 +0000 (09:38 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 07:39:01 +0000 (15:39 +0800)
commitfdd4b9a50ad78de738eaf659ec769dcd55d643a4
tree33d310e82ad03102a9d620699d82189891e6215d
parent8ccaa296fa906d1fb4cf75068d8afe5e5e68c031
MDL-36048 Allow course formats to add course headers and footers

- Added functions in class format_base
- Added global functions in course/lib.php
- Added calling of course header/footer functions to the base theme
- output renderer checks if theme calls the coures content header/footer functions, if not calls them explicitly and displays a development warning
course/format/lib.php
lib/outputrenderers.php
theme/base/config.php
theme/base/layout/general.php
theme/base/layout/report.php
theme/base/style/core.css
theme/canvas/config.php
theme/canvas/layout/general.php
theme/canvas/layout/report.php
theme/standard/style/core.css