MDL-52828 competencies: Breakdown report
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 06:00:13 +0000 (14:00 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 1 May 2019 04:00:18 +0000 (12:00 +0800)
commitfde4592c9ff8e021bd5035fba726a9ca43ff72a1
tree9cce410a0bc0d9072562dc79a577e63bffec7c27
parent27737ae6660e92e2fe9a5b57c65ef0ebd4ba503b
MDL-52828 competencies: Breakdown report

Add behat test for the breakdown report, including the activity filter.
report/competency/classes/output/user_course_navigation.php
report/competency/templates/report.mustache
report/competency/templates/user_course_navigation.mustache
report/competency/tests/behat/breakdown_by_activity.feature [new file with mode: 0644]