MDL-40833 theme - fixing centre align of sectionname headings
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 03:49:41 +0000 (11:49 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 04:42:01 +0000 (12:42 +0800)
commitfe3a7466ff615ab581d1c87f4b372fada800f561
tree8530de4e24e0e863eee841c919a7c5b1a05b2a74
parent9054c04d45367d2fb9fa93ef8b83efc00fb8236e
MDL-40833 theme - fixing centre align of sectionname headings
theme/base/style/course.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/course.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css