MDL-65276 core: move completion_cron_aggregate() to completionlib
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 02:59:10 +0000 (10:59 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 05:38:30 +0000 (13:38 +0800)
commitfe4f55ee406cf5b1bad09927f2c0e3b56ab82843
tree4b93daa110a5e03d274d33dcc21d62141b69d10d
parenta5a0d10e706ad5e79236c00b8e4d853823668103
MDL-65276 core: move completion_cron_aggregate() to completionlib
lib/completionlib.php