MDL-45290 rubric: IE8 and minor fixes, RTL
authorJetha Chan <jetha@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 06:41:43 +0000 (14:41 +0800)
committerJetha Chan <jetha@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 02:44:59 +0000 (10:44 +0800)
commitfe778267f2a3840afcd88beeb2ca3fe2cb298b76
tree34acb96fd4dca4ef0a0fb8530640d6584d246e4f
parent3917871e90d554362c98fb0a950be0328b5cf8dd
MDL-45290 rubric: IE8 and minor fixes, RTL

Added a fallback style for IE8, adjusted some minor styles, added RTL capability.
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/grade.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css