MDL-27248 remove forgotten unique sortorder index from the course table
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 14:46:01 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 15:32:02 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commitfe8682fd41b0e3afa0d8f7558c31b3d4b8b09eb3
tree3e2861c2130cded0e15ff871a2cc07d7d022f16c
parent4f3632441a239b039669402446d5afc1fca3313a
MDL-27248 remove forgotten unique sortorder index from the course table
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php