MDL-68054 lib: viewhiddenactivities should be set as captype:read
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 20:19:40 +0000 (08:19 +1200)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 02:00:48 +0000 (14:00 +1200)
commitfe96a5528cbe4922d9ec93a6a77ed96cc790a9a3
tree9821bb2f984740cfae0e18717c77b8f3d5ed9284
parent1afe68f3820b2b5996aa313357e3ddd3d5890192
MDL-68054 lib: viewhiddenactivities should be set as captype:read
lib/db/access.php