MDL-68449 mod_h5pactivity: Add a WS for get access information
authorcescobedo <carlos.escobedo@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 17:41:26 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committercescobedo <carlos.escobedo@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 12:07:59 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commitfeae09652e826fd5842c8317d3c2293ddfedc504
tree399e123652e21e8adfc6056e27461c415cb68887
parent84ab8a51e21c9809845480bf17fc2ed41af3b78c
MDL-68449 mod_h5pactivity: Add a WS for get access information

This WS should return access information required by an external client to check if and how to display the activity module.
Require for Mobile App
mod/h5pactivity/classes/external/get_h5pactivity_access_information.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/h5pactivity/db/services.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/h5pactivity/tests/external/get_h5pactivity_access_information_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/h5pactivity/version.php