MDL-29320 user: Remove @javascript tag for add new user behat test
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 02:39:43 +0000 (10:39 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 06:54:01 +0000 (14:54 +0800)
commitfeb154d8b2be1c8b5e936ec84475fd8a84514dcb
tree5e613d3d579c5cbc6c49e3c1ec4f41493ebaf568
parent14cdf51189f059373bbff381147687ae6ca64494
MDL-29320 user: Remove @javascript tag for add new user behat test

* It's not necessary and will improve Behat execution time
user/tests/behat/addnewuser.feature