MDL-34374 SCORM prevent skipview being set to always when used inside a SCORM course...
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 22:32:46 +0000 (10:32 +1200)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 21:05:07 +0000 (09:05 +1200)
commitfece4fd6482afb6499481200f884ca74f319820f
treedf9dd2d38be89e5c97c2e35f86eb88c406c96ac9
parent3b52187e251b910e14dc21d9a379d6c5cc63c290
MDL-34374 SCORM prevent skipview being set to always when used inside a SCORM course format.
mod/scorm/locallib.php
mod/scorm/mod_form.php