MDL-64388 core_themes: update docs on new required output method
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 14:00:27 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:25:44 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commitfed67b67840ea23ee4015229392fe72805f253cc
tree3d5cc7f3f22cb0e8924dd774330c2120994fdefe
parent44890bd73807f359e86af905c9b9158d535eead1
MDL-64388 core_themes: update docs on new required output method

* Method standard_after_main_region_html was added to the core_renderer
used by the messaging ui to message drawer
theme/upgrade.txt