MDL-34065 lib: improve two debugging messages.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 14:27:50 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 11:48:12 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commitfede0be5de2be045fdf29b790953687935009389
tree13710c5a6fc1ce632a52f554cde6999b8e4fca5b
parentc3fcad7d55c51aca98cce52b2d9da537fa8b25c4
MDL-34065 lib: improve two debugging messages.

If the string passed to get_string is empty, say that. Don't say that it
contains illegal characters.

When relying on the __call magic in plugin_renderer_base, when the
method cannot be found, include the right class name in the error
message.
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/outputrenderers.php