MDL-43063 core: fix phpdoc comment codechecker issue.
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 07:55:23 +0000 (15:55 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 02:08:41 +0000 (10:08 +0800)
commitfeff774adb0b9b216f3bd394956b205bca36f4b7
tree82a7c198aa4fc1febc9a85857619ecc4fb42ebbe
parentec36fafc0fe93e182425586e459f553aa8da81a1
MDL-43063 core: fix phpdoc comment codechecker issue.
lib/filelib.php