MDL-36967 Deprecate function print_overview()
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 04:44:14 +0000 (12:44 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 04:05:31 +0000 (15:05 +1100)
commitff233851a0465a861f46bd60d1f20505898800a9
tree71c51f1246f74d3ae8239617a175a499712306c7
parentca48fe5f97721982e4c04f144382f5aa09de2405
MDL-36967 Deprecate function print_overview()
course/lib.php
lib/deprecatedlib.php