MDL-29738 file: Remove unused stylesheet functionality
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 07:25:28 +0000 (15:25 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 11:31:22 +0000 (19:31 +0800)
commitff3778bf97b60d1a6852447a103e359203f36c1a
tree693d3a093567d993c1743b78cd6806ae4d15a216
parentac8d6cff54fd881b7c0a8b51dc8b5c70736ccf10
MDL-29738 file: Remove unused stylesheet functionality

This functionality was commented out in
78946b9bdb1299a21f00b88d81c73ad8700c951e for MDL-20204 back in 2009.
Since then it has been wasting cycles performing utterly pointless
preg_match and preg_replace calls.

The decision has been made to deprecate it in stables, and remove it in
3.2.
lib/filelib.php
lib/upgrade.txt