MDL-55921 profiling: Enable util script to be profiled.
authorRussell Smith <mr-russ@smith2001.net>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 23:32:01 +0000 (09:32 +1000)
committerRussell Smith <mr-russ@smith2001.net>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 03:48:15 +0000 (13:48 +1000)
commitff3b8f6c894dab1ad976c9c1718b894fccdda162
tree548225c52e8c0722e10acb681a4c56a49c5c053d
parent0344082208b83a41c6d34d6d2a0b8918fdb253a6
MDL-55921 profiling: Enable util script to be profiled.

Enable util scripts to be profiled again and ensure
that non-util script runs that don't include version.php
are also able to provide some output.

See David's commit for how export ensures version is used.
lib/xhprof/xhprof_moodle.php