MDL-54991 assign: Invalid submissiongroup when not using groups
authorPau Ferrer Ocaña <crazyserver@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 10:40:43 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerPau Ferrer Ocaña <crazyserver@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 07:24:29 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
commitff6de753960c56694e326f2a90f598212b4fe0e0
tree465ba906ceaadcef4be1a55e95140cc5531a483d
parentb8474fe0c7a15efd0fc24111d3908e9e5087fcaa
MDL-54991 assign: Invalid submissiongroup when not using groups
mod/assign/externallib.php