MDL-43461 testing: Avoid switching to .bat files when running MinGW
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 03:05:08 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 05:11:07 +0000 (13:11 +0800)
commitff7139d6cbe3a430344dcb6eb206fca34adc9680
treef52a05878fac3fb844ecdc77797e83e9e2cc6cce
parent19a40b1468faf06bc0697dac53bfc50ea06da2a4
MDL-43461 testing: Avoid switching to .bat files when running MinGW

MinGW can not execute .bat files (http://sourceforge.net/p/mingw/bugs/1902)
so we should not switch to .bat files when running MinGW.
lib/behat/classes/behat_command.php
lib/behat/classes/behat_config_manager.php
lib/phpunit/classes/hint_resultprinter.php
lib/testing/lib.php