MDL-41328 Editor: Work around another iOS issue with TinyMCE
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:10:27 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 01:41:27 +0000 (09:41 +0800)
commitff73a6d1fbf6fb59660bc71280a9d1bb8ca23ccc
tree2c4d7fc0712f192341572a1ed813e57c8c4ba312
parentee788142f200c292a3ad95d8dedf61429e4eb761
MDL-41328 Editor: Work around another iOS issue with TinyMCE

We apply this only on touchend and not touchstart or touchmove. The
location is not guaranteed until the end of the gesture, and there's no
need to keep applying focus on every move.
lib/editor/tinymce/module.js