MDL-29941 csslib: Improved PHPdocs and fixed up 4 and 5 char colour handling plus...
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 08:34:07 +0000 (16:34 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 03:05:38 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
commitff8e5d47f8012f1dafe34f886cb7a5a948b7bdc2
tree75bec55d0224afd1628a2fd234825a17d624a867
parentf37f608e75fe7564d14a0b62f534b22d734be8d3
MDL-29941 csslib: Improved PHPdocs and fixed up 4 and 5 char colour handling plus unittests
config-dist.php
lib/csslib.php
lib/simpletest/testcsslib.php