MDL-45374 messages: Bump version number
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 09:19:12 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 14:37:52 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commitffb8abc29054665dd5cf83a003e9c92be194abc4
treebe5669d4fea508b77ca6cefedd2e1a52a947e71f
parent193edf7f775259415aa96ac0b9211e6c0025a698
MDL-45374 messages: Bump version number
version.php