MDL-55472 assign: Show userlist on extension form error page
authorIlya Tregubov <ilya@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 05:40:19 +0000 (15:40 +1000)
committerIlya Tregubov <ilya@192-168-1-4.tpgi.com.au>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 01:29:43 +0000 (11:29 +1000)
commitffcfffbe640f5c35fcc11d8c1a6db07a4195a3d5
treebb9ba23e25dffe1db0758c1aa765f781c8b37fcf
parent26162efe4a98dc6ab9b59effb9bf09962a1867ab
MDL-55472 assign: Show userlist on extension form error page
mod/assign/extensionform.php
mod/assign/locallib.php
mod/assign/tests/behat/grant_extension.feature