MDL-44257 Message: Update phpdocs for email_to_user function
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 07:06:36 +0000 (15:06 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 07:08:08 +0000 (15:08 +0800)
commitffd9e5d2699f41d4d42e03f62aa9cb86accebab9
tree89fae1c313ffc9fddbc06ed33d27fdc2a950bb58
parentc4006c851ab4d4aeff24302bfafcebd46c3770bd
MDL-44257 Message: Update phpdocs for email_to_user function
lib/moodlelib.php