Merge branch 'MDL-51182' of https://github.com/danielneis/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 05:57:21 +0000 (13:57 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 13:37:11 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commitfff882dd8ab7a85b31bf37e479cb811a7fc9889a
treee64ff038cbf753461dff4a9d473e944e6ca66146
parent32cc0de4f39bc82c962465b1b96a1f3c7459bc7c
parente71a336cacf071bbfbdde9531c3a29b0aef3a3bd
Merge branch 'MDL-51182' of https://github.com/danielneis/moodle