MDL-47970 mod_scorm: fixed HTML5 validation error
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 01:23:59 +0000 (14:23 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 01:56:15 +0000 (14:56 +1300)
mod/scorm/index.php

index e92e8ee..34b8418 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ foreach ($scorms as $scorm) {
         $trackedusers = scorm_get_count_users($scorm->id, $scorm->groupingid);
         if ($trackedusers > 0) {
             $reportshow = html_writer::link('report.php?id='.$scorm->coursemodule,
         $trackedusers = scorm_get_count_users($scorm->id, $scorm->groupingid);
         if ($trackedusers > 0) {
             $reportshow = html_writer::link('report.php?id='.$scorm->coursemodule,
-                                                get_string('viewallreports', 'scorm', $trackedusers)).html_writer::end_div();
+                                                get_string('viewallreports', 'scorm', $trackedusers));
         } else {
             $reportshow = get_string('noreports', 'scorm');
         }
         } else {
             $reportshow = get_string('noreports', 'scorm');
         }