MDL-36893 fix mnet E_STRICT issue
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 13:32:31 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 13:33:37 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
mnet/lib.php

index 074b86a..1705221 100644 (file)
@@ -447,6 +447,7 @@ function mnet_update_sso_access_control($username, $mnet_host_id, $accessctrl) {
                 "SSO ACL: $accessctrl user '$username' from {$mnethost->name}");
     } else {
         // insert
+        $aclrecord = new stdClass();
         $aclrecord->username = $username;
         $aclrecord->accessctrl = $accessctrl;
         $aclrecord->mnet_host_id = $mnet_host_id;