MDL-52614 Workshop: Right align user's picture on Assessed submission.
authorNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 15:04:24 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 06:12:20 +0000 (08:12 +0200)
mod/workshop/styles.css

index 8a0787a..184e40c 100644 (file)
 .path-mod-workshop .submission-full .header .userdate {
     margin: 0px 0px 0px 80px;
 }
-
+.dir-rtl.path-mod-workshop .submission-full .header .title,
+.dir-rtl.path-mod-workshop .submission-full .header .author,
+.dir-rtl.path-mod-workshop .submission-full .header .userdate {
+    margin: 0px 80px 0px 0px;
+}
 .path-mod-workshop .submission-full.anonymous .header .title,
 .path-mod-workshop .submission-full.anonymous .header .author,
 .path-mod-workshop .submission-full.anonymous .header .userdate {
     top: 3px;
     left: 3px;
 }
+.dir-rtl.path-mod-workshop .submission-full .header .author .picture{
+    right:3px;
+    left:auto;
+}
 
 .path-mod-workshop .submission-full .content,
 .path-mod-workshop .submission-full .attachments {
 .path-mod-workshop .assessment-full .header .weight {
     margin: 0px 0px 0px 40px;
 }
+.dir-rtl.path-mod-workshop .assessment-full .header .title,
+.dir-rtl.path-mod-workshop .assessment-full .header .reviewer,
+.dir-rtl.path-mod-workshop .assessment-full .header .grade,
+.dir-rtl.path-mod-workshop .assessment-full .header .weight {
+    margin: 0px 40px 0px 0px;
+}
 
 .path-mod-workshop .assessment-full.anonymous .header .title,
 .path-mod-workshop .assessment-full.anonymous .header .reviewer,
     top: 3px;
     left: 3px;
 }
+.path-mod-workshop .assessment-full .header .reviewer .picture {
+    right:3px;
+    left:auto;
+}
 
 .path-mod-workshop .assessment-full .header .actions {
     position: absolute;