MDL-55912 mod_assign: Set grader details to the correct user.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 01:36:13 +0000 (09:36 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 01:21:39 +0000 (09:21 +0800)
mod/assign/locallib.php

index cebdddc..5a16442 100644 (file)
@@ -2329,7 +2329,7 @@ class assign {
                 $uniqueid = 0;
                 if ($submission->blindmarking && !$submission->revealidentities) {
                     if (empty($submission->recordid)) {
-                        $uniqueid = self::get_uniqueid_for_user_static($submission->assignment, $user->id);
+                        $uniqueid = self::get_uniqueid_for_user_static($submission->assignment, $grader->id);
                     } else {
                         $uniqueid = $submission->recordid;
                     }