MDL-38865 Completion report: Version bump for css changes.
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 05:19:42 +0000 (13:19 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 05:21:04 +0000 (13:21 +0800)
version.php

index b09c3b0..1f6e016 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
 
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
-$version  = 2013040900.00;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch
+$version  = 2013040900.01;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch
                                         //         RR    = release increments - 00 in DEV branches
                                         //           .XX = incremental changes