Merge branch 'MDL-46344-master' of https://github.com/lucaboesch/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 10:17:19 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 09:16:16 +0000 (11:16 +0200)

Trivial merge