Merge branch 'MDL-42587' of git://github.com/aolley/moodle
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 04:59:54 +0000 (15:59 +1100)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 00:57:38 +0000 (08:57 +0800)

Trivial merge