MDL-68963 qtype_calculatedmulti: show question content inline
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 12:32:43 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 13:03:37 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
- Applies the CSS changes added in MDL-68761 for the multichoice qtype
so questions don't start on a new line

question/type/calculatedmulti/styles.css

index 8724019..297af38 100644 (file)
     display: none;
 }
 
+
 .que.calculatedmulti .answer div.r0,
 .que.calculatedmulti .answer div.r1 {
-    padding: 0.3em;
+    display: flex;
+    margin: 0.25rem 0;
+    align-items: flex-start;
+}
+
+.que.calculatedmulti .answer div.r0 input,
+.que.calculatedmulti .answer div.r1 input {
+    margin: 0.3rem 0.5rem;
+    width: 14px;
 }