MDL-65595 core: Remove the nowrap from the form's radio template
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 02:37:03 +0000 (10:37 +0800)
committerPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:15:00 +0000 (08:15 +0800)
lib/form/templates/element-radio.mustache

index b052bda..b0d5d73 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
     </div>
     <div class="col-md-9 checkbox">
         <div class="form-check">
-        <span class="text-nowrap">
+        <span>
             <label class="form-check-label">
                 {{^element.hardfrozen}}{{#element.frozen}}{{#element.checked}}
                     <input type="hidden" name="{{element.name}}" value="{{element.value}}">