MDL-53327 search: add missing pluginfo lang strings
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 09:00:48 +0000 (17:00 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 09:04:24 +0000 (17:04 +0800)
AMOS BEGIN
 CPY [searchengine,admin],[type_search,plugin]
AMOS END

lang/en/plugin.php

index 5825598..f56e014 100644 (file)
@@ -159,6 +159,8 @@ $string['type_report'] = 'Site report';
 $string['type_report_plural'] = 'Reports';
 $string['type_repository'] = 'Repository';
 $string['type_repository_plural'] = 'Repositories';
 $string['type_report_plural'] = 'Reports';
 $string['type_repository'] = 'Repository';
 $string['type_repository_plural'] = 'Repositories';
+$string['type_search'] = 'Search engine';
+$string['type_search_plural'] = 'Search engines';
 $string['type_theme'] = 'Theme';
 $string['type_theme_plural'] = 'Themes';
 $string['type_tool'] = 'Admin tool';
 $string['type_theme'] = 'Theme';
 $string['type_theme_plural'] = 'Themes';
 $string['type_tool'] = 'Admin tool';