Merge branch 'MDL-50207-master' of git://github.com/lameze/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 18:05:10 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 13:38:19 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
blocks/activity_results/styles.css

index 39ea1cc..ae319eb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,11 @@
 .block_activity_results {text-align: center;}
 .block_activity_results h1 {margin: 4px;font-size: 1.1em;}
-.block_activity_results table.grades {text-align: left;width: 100%;}
-.block_activity_results table.grades .number{text-align: right;width:10%;}
+.block_activity_results table.grades {text-align: left; width: 100%;}
+.block_activity_results table.grades .number{text-align: left; width:10%;}
+.block_activity_results table.grades .name{text-align: left; width:77%;}
 .block_activity_results table.grades .grade {text-align: right;}
-.block_activity_results table.grades caption {margin: 1em 0px 0px 0px;border-bottom-width: 1px;border-bottom-style: solid;font-weight: bold;}
+.block_activity_results table.grades caption {font-weight: bold; font-size: 18px;}
+
+.dir-rtl .block_activity_results table.grades {text-align: right;}
+.dir-rtl .block_activity_results table.grades .number{text-align: right;}
+.dir-rtl .block_activity_results table.grades .name{text-align: right;}