MDL-30707 mod_forum: fixed a add_to_log() call that was causing invalid URLs to be...
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 09:20:39 +0000 (16:20 +0700)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 02:06:01 +0000 (09:06 +0700)
mod/forum/discuss.php

index c4c5316..382b7be 100644 (file)
         redirect($return.'&moved=-1&sesskey='.sesskey());
     }
 
-    add_to_log($course->id, 'forum', 'view discussion', $PAGE->url->out(false), $discussion->id, $cm->id);
+    add_to_log($course->id, 'forum', 'view discussion', "discuss.php?d=$discussion->id", $discussion->id, $cm->id);
 
     unset($SESSION->fromdiscussion);