MDL-36576 - change generalbox classname to generaltable to fix rounded corners on...
authorAmy Groshek <amygroshek@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 20:25:54 +0000 (14:25 -0600)
committerAmy Groshek <amygroshek@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 18:32:30 +0000 (12:32 -0600)
course/index.php

index e086dcf..f315d4e 100644 (file)
@@ -254,7 +254,7 @@ $parentlist = array();
 $displaylist[0] = get_string('top');
 make_categories_list($displaylist, $parentlist);
 
-echo '<table class="generalbox editcourse boxaligncenter"><tr class="header">';
+echo '<table class="generaltable editcourse boxaligncenter"><tr class="header">';
 echo '<th class="header" scope="col">'.$strcategories.'</th>';
 echo '<th class="header" scope="col">'.$strcourses.'</th>';
 echo '<th class="header" scope="col">'.$stredit.'</th>';