MDL-59987 analytics: Add extra indicators for students at risk
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 17:05:54 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 17:42:03 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
analytics/classes/manager.php

index 68861f9..2072a74 100644 (file)
@@ -469,6 +469,13 @@ class manager {
             '\mod_wiki\analytics\indicator\social_breadth',
             '\mod_workshop\analytics\indicator\cognitive_depth',
             '\mod_workshop\analytics\indicator\social_breadth',
             '\mod_wiki\analytics\indicator\social_breadth',
             '\mod_workshop\analytics\indicator\cognitive_depth',
             '\mod_workshop\analytics\indicator\social_breadth',
+            '\core_course\analytics\indicator\completion_enabled',
+            '\core_course\analytics\indicator\potential_cognitive_depth',
+            '\core_course\analytics\indicator\potential_social_breadth',
+            '\core\analytics\indicator\any_access_after_end',
+            '\core\analytics\indicator\any_access_before_start',
+            '\core\analytics\indicator\any_write_action',
+            '\core\analytics\indicator\read_actions',
         );
         $indicators = array();
         foreach ($coiindicators as $coiindicator) {
         );
         $indicators = array();
         foreach ($coiindicators as $coiindicator) {