MDL-45084 theme: File was not chunked on IE
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 08:24:26 +0000 (16:24 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 08:25:20 +0000 (16:25 +0800)
This only applied when themedesignermode was disabled, because the
first chunk is 0, but 0 is resolved to false. We needed to compare
$chunk with null in order to know if it was set.

theme/styles.php

index 8020321..9c48897 100644 (file)
@@ -198,7 +198,7 @@ if (!$cache) {
     // let's ignore legacy IE breakage here too.
     css_send_uncached_css($csscontent);
 
-} else if ($chunk and file_exists($candidatesheet)) {
+} else if ($chunk !== null and file_exists($candidatesheet)) {
     // Greetings stupid legacy IEs!
     css_send_cached_css($candidatesheet, $etag);