MDL-64563 theme_boost: Add page site admin category name word-break
authorAdrian Perez <p.adrian@gmx.ch>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 18:26:39 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
committerAdrian Perez <p.adrian@gmx.ch>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 19:14:41 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
theme/boost/scss/moodle/admin.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css

index 85d654a..047d52e 100644 (file)
             }
         }
     }
+    @media (min-width: 576px) {
+        .container {
+            overflow-wrap: break-word;
+        }
+    }
 }
 
 #page-admin-tasklogs {
index a083d60..8c2ad83 100644 (file)
@@ -11154,6 +11154,10 @@ div.editor_atto_toolbar button .icon {
     padding-left: 0.5rem;
     content: "/"; }
 
+@media (min-width: 576px) {
+  #page-admin-search .container {
+    overflow-wrap: break-word; } }
+
 #page-admin-tasklogs .task-class {
   font-size: 0.8203125rem;
   color: #868e96; }