Merge branch 'MDL_59834-Indexing_of_personal_messages' of https://github.com/mattporr...
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 09:51:30 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:49:35 +0000 (10:49 +0200)

Trivial merge