MDL-62320 mimetypes: Add JSON to the default mime types list
authorVictor Deniz <victor@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:33:31 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerVictor Deniz <victor@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 11:54:23 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
lang/en/mimetypes.php
lib/classes/filetypes.php

index 3889226..15b8463 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@
  */
 
 $string['application/epub_zip'] = 'EPUB ebook';
+$string['application/json'] = '{$a->MIMETYPE2} text';
 $string['application/msword'] = 'Word document';
 $string['application/pdf'] = 'PDF document';
 $string['application/vnd.moodle.backup'] = 'Moodle backup';
index 23c0191..4a84e55 100644 (file)
@@ -139,6 +139,7 @@ abstract class core_filetypes {
             'jpg' => array('type' => 'image/jpeg', 'icon' => 'jpeg', 'groups' => array('image', 'web_image'), 'string' => 'image'),
             'jqz' => array('type' => 'text/xml', 'icon' => 'markup'),
             'js' => array('type' => 'application/x-javascript', 'icon' => 'text', 'groups' => array('web_file')),
+            'json' => array('type' => 'application/json', 'icon' => 'text'),
             'latex' => array('type' => 'application/x-latex', 'icon' => 'text'),
             'm' => array('type' => 'text/plain', 'icon' => 'sourcecode'),
             'mbz' => array('type' => 'application/vnd.moodle.backup', 'icon' => 'moodle'),