MDL-52162 question: Removing unnecessary dependency
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 05:15:46 +0000 (13:15 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 05:16:39 +0000 (13:16 +0800)
APIs dependencies were correctly removed during MDL-38214 review although
this unnecessary require remained here.

Credit to Marina Glancy.

question/type/multianswer/db/upgrade.php

index c6935d3..87cd51e 100644 (file)
@@ -26,8 +26,6 @@
 
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
-require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/question/type/multianswer/questiontype.php');
-
 /**
  * Upgrade code for the multi-answer question type.
  * @param int $oldversion the version we are upgrading from.